Monday - Wednesday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Thursday - Friday9:00 AM — 7:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
16 Dec, 17 DecClosed

Upcoming Library Holiday Closures

Library Closures & Hours:
  • Tuesday, December 13: 9a-12:30pm Friday, December 16 and Saturday, December 17 – CLOSED Monday, December 19-Wednesday, December 21: 10am-2pm Closed Thursday, December 22 – Monday, January 2
  • Last day to use Suggest a Book – Wednesday, December 21; reopens Tuesday, January 3
  • You can use ILL after December 9 but loans cannot be guaranteed before the library closes on December 22.
  • After hours locker request last day is December 16. <br>
  • Holiday Closures for Archives Department: Wednesday, November 23 – Sunday, November 27 Friday, December 2 Monday, December 19 – Monday, January 2
 
The library is currently open only to current students, faculty, and staff. For more information, please see Library News.