Thu, Jul 25: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri, Jul 26: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat, Jul 27: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 28: Closed
Mon, Jul 29: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 30: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 31: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
** Extended Hours & Closures

Upcoming Reduced Hours & Closures

    • Interterm Hours:
    • Monday, June 10- Thursday, June 13 : 9am-5pm
    • Closure:
    • Thursday, July 4: Independence Day
 
The library is open to current students, faculty, staff, alumni, and consortia members.