Wed, May 22: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thu, May 23: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri, May 24: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat, May 25: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Sun, May 26: Closed
Mon, May 27: ** Closed in observance of Memorial Day
Tue, May 28: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
** Extended Hours & Closures

Upcoming Extended Hours & Closures

    • Extended Hours:
    • Week 10
    • Friday, May 31 : 9am-6pm
    • Saturday, June 1 : 12pm-5pm
    • Week 11
    • Monday, June 3 - Friday, June 7
    • 9am-6pm
    • Closures:
    • Monday, May 27 : Memorial Day.
    • Saturday, June 8 : Commencement
 
The library is open to current students, faculty, staff, alumni, and consortia members.